Content: Addresses & Contact

Addresses & Contact

T. +41 58 220 70 00
contact@apgsga.ch



 

Branches

APG|SGA, Allgemeine Plakatgesellschaft AG

  • Zürich

    Giesshübelstrasse 4, Postfach 1501, 8027 Zürich

    T +41 58 220 70 00 F +41 58 220 70 97 zuerich@apgsga.ch

  • Aarau

    Mühlemattstrasse 50, Postfach, 5001 Aarau

    T +41 58 220 71 00 F +41 58 220 71 99 aarau@apgsga.ch

  • Basel

    Weidenstrasse 13, Münchenstein, Postfach, 4002 Basel

    T +41 58 220 73 00 F +41 58 220 73 99 basel@apgsga.ch

  • Bern

    Bahnhöheweg 82, Postfach 513, 3018 Bern

    T +41 58 220 71 00 F +41 58 220 71 99 bern@apgsga.ch

  • Biel

    Neuengasse 48, 2502 Biel

    T +41 58 220 71 00 F +41 58 220 71 99 biel@apgsga.ch

  • Chur

    Ringstrasse 35b, Postfach 35, 7004 Chur

    T +41 58 220 76 20 F +41 58 220 76 96 chur@apgsga.ch

  • Brig

    Bahnhofstrasse 9, 3900 Brig

    T +41 58 220 73 80 F +41 58 229 74 96 brig@apgsga.ch

  • Fribourg

    13A, route de Cité des Jardins, 1700 Fribourg

    T +41 58 220 71 40 fribourg@apgsga.ch

  • Lausanne

    Chemin d'Entre-Bois 23, 1018 Lausanne

    T +41 58 220 74 00 F +41 58 220 74 99 lausanne@apgsga.ch

  • Lugano

    Via Bagutti 10, casella postale 4348, 6904 Lugano

    T +41 58 220 75 00 F +41 58 220 75 99 lugano@apgsga.ch

  • Luzern

    Obergrundstrasse 98, 6005 Luzern

    T +41 58 220 71 00 F +41 58 220 71 99 luzern@apgsga.ch

  • Genève / Meyrin 1

    25, rue Cardinal-Journet, Case postale 100, 1217 Meyrin 1

    T +41 58 220 72 00 F +41 58 220 72 99 geneve@apgsga.ch

  • Neuchâtel

    45, rue des Tunnels, 2000 Neuchâtel

    T +41 58 220 71 30 F +41 58 220 71 95 neuchatel@apgsga.ch

  • Sion

    40, chemin St-Hubert, Case postale, 1950 Sion

    T +41 58 220 74 10 F +41 58 220 74 96 sion@apgsga.ch

  • St. Gallen

    Helvetiastrasse 47, Postfach 1, 9006 St. Gallen

    T +41 58 220 76 06 F +41 58 220 70 99 stgallen@apgsga.ch

Logistics center

APG|SGA, Allgemeine Plakatgesellschaft AG, Logistikcenter

Holding

APG|SGA AG Holding

  • Genève

    1, Carrefour de Rive, 1207 Genève

    T +41 58 220 70 00 F +41 58 220 70 97 investors@apgsga.ch

Segment brands

APG|SGA, Segmentmarken